Port Administration & Marina Office

Chief Executive Officer Tim Arntzen (509) 585-1144 ta@portofkennewick.org
Deputy Chief Executive Officer Tana Bader Inglima (509) 586-8140 tana@portofkennewick.org
Advisor/CPA, CFE Tammy Fine (509) 586-7978 tfine@portofkennewick.org
Chief Financial Officer & Auditor Nick Kooiker (509) 586-1186 nick@portofkennewick.org
Director of Planning & Development Larry Peterson  (509) 586-1186 lpeterson@portofkennewick.org 
Director of Real Estate & Operations Amber Hanchette (509) 586-1186 amber@portofkennewick.org
Executive Assitant/Public Records Officer Bridgette Scott (509) 586-1186 bscott@portofkennewick.org
Facilities Manager Mike Boehnke (509) 521-7281 mboehnke@portofkennewick.org 
Maintenance Technician Mike Melia (509) 948-3065 mmelia@portofkennewick.org
Accounting Administrative Assistant Jennifer Roach (509) 586-1186 jennifer@portofkennewick.org
Receptionist Kandy Yates (509) 586-1186 kyates@portofkennewick.org
Special Projects Coordinator Lisa Schumacher (509) 586-1186 lisa@portofkennewick.org

350 Clover Island Drive
Suite 200
Kennewick, WA 99336
(509) 586-1186
Fax: (509) 582-7678 (PORT)

pok@portofkennewick.org


 

View Information Regarding Public Records Requests